BuyHard에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 로그인 | 바이하드 BLOG | 회원가입 | 비회원구매 | 고객센터 | 회사소개 | 개인정보보호정책



재입고 요청을 합니다.

Hate Eternal / I. Monarch cd/dvd SPECIAL Edition



Dope Buyhard


Death Metal





     * 저희 바이하드는 카드결제창이 팝업창으로 이루어 졌습니다. 따라서 결제전에 충분히 팝업창을 ON으로 해 두셔야 결제가 용이함을 양해 바랍니다. 항상 보여주시는 서포트에 감사드립니다!

Earache 창사 20주년 특집으로 발표되고 있는 명작+DVD 추가 시리즈. Hate Eternal의 역작. I.Monarch가 발매되었다.

Celebrating 20 years of bringing noise to the masses, Earache unveils another in a classic album series with accompanying free DVD.

`I, Monarch` is the third full length from Hate Eternal, originally released in 2005, possibly one of the harshest and most intense Death Metal albums of the last decade.


1. Two Demons
2. Behold Judas
3. The Victorious Reign
4. To Know Our Enemies
5. I, Monarch
6. Path To The Eternal Gods
7. The Plague Of Humanity
8. It Is Our Will
9. Sons Of Darkness
10. Faceless Ones


Hate Eternal Live At The Garage, London 4th June 2006

1. Two Demons
2. Servants Of The Gods
3. The Victorious Reign
4. Dogma Condemned
5. I, Monarch
6. Behold Judas
7. The Obscure Terror
8. To Know Our Enemies
9. Powers That Be
10. By His Own Decree
11. Sons Of Darkness
12. King Of All Kings

Promo Videos

1. The Powers That Be
2. I, Monarch
3. The Victorious Reign

Bonus Features

Hate Eternal Interview (20 Mins)
Behind The Scenes At Mana Studios (30 mins)



Hate Eternal
Conquering the Throne



Hate Eternal
King of All Kings



Hate Eternal
Conquering the Throne(Side)



Hate Eternal
I Monarch 슬립케이스



Hate Eternal
The Perilous Fight Live DVD




Cannibal Corpse / Butchered At Birth (L) SIZE / 35,000원




Memoriam / Requiem for Mankind (US Digi) / 19,900원




Carnifex / World War X (Orange/Black 컬러스플리터바이닐) / 36,000원




Thy Art Is Murder / Human Target (ORANGE/BONE컬러바이닐) / 38,000원




Vader / Thy Messenger (US Edition) / 16,500원










  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   V/A