BuyHard에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 로그인 | 바이하드 BLOG | 회원가입 | 비회원구매 | 고객센터 | 회사소개 | 개인정보보호정책



재입고 요청을 합니다.

Vader / Necropolis (CD/DVD DIGI)



Dope Buyhard

Nuclear Blast USA

Death Metal

Limited Editions




     * 저희 바이하드는 카드결제창이 팝업창으로 이루어 졌습니다. 따라서 결제전에 충분히 팝업창을 ON으로 해 두셔야 결제가 용이함을 양해 바랍니다. 항상 보여주시는 서포트에 감사드립니다!

폴란드 익스트림 메탈의 리더 Vader의 신작 앨범은 5천장 한정 디지팩으로 호화 패키지 발매 ! 다채로운 보너스트랙과 라이브 영상이 팬들을 압도시킨다 !

Limited to 5,000 copies! This version contains the bonus tracks: Black Metal (Venom Cover) With guest Bart Krysiuk (Hermh) Fight Fire With Fire (Metallica Cover) with guest Maciek Taff (Rootwater, Black River).

The bonus DVD features a portion of a benefit show VADER performed at on April 26th in Krakow, Poland for Covan (DECAPITATED). The Studio Club show was recorded by five cameras and has HD quality courtesy of Inb. (2009)

1. Devilizer
2. Rise Of The Undead
3. Never Say My Name
4. Blast
5. The Seal
6. Dark Heart
7. Impure
8. Summoning The Futura
9. Anger
10. We Are The Horde
11. When The Sun Drowns In Dark
12. Black Metal (Venom Cover)
13. Fight Fire With Fire (Metallica Cover)
1. Crucified Ones
2. Black To The Blind
3. The Epitaph
4. Carnal
5. Wings
6. This Is The War
7. Lead Us!!!



Reborn in Chaos + Sothis



The Ultimate incantation



Live in Japan + De Profundis



The Darkest Age + Kingdom



More Vision And The Voice (DVD)




Cannibal Corpse / Butchered At Birth (L) SIZE / 35,000원




Memoriam / Requiem for Mankind (US Digi) / 19,900원




Carnifex / World War X (Orange/Black 컬러스플리터바이닐) / 36,000원




Thy Art Is Murder / Human Target (ORANGE/BONE컬러바이닐) / 38,000원




Vader / Thy Messenger (US Edition) / 16,500원










  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   V/A